The Hanumen are Benjy Wertheimer, John de Kadt, Purushartha Dasa and Gaura Vani. These diverse artists present a unique experience of world-music, mystic poetry and mantra chanting - a musical journey to the deepest part of the soul.

THE HANUMEN - THE ALBUM


THE HANUMEN ON TOUR

Friday March 14
U R U Yoga
2400 Executive Plaza Drive Pensacola, FL 32504
850-377-5334
www.uruyoga.com


Saturday March 15
Abundance Wellness Center
230 John Knox Rd. #1
Tallahassee, Fla 32303
www.awc-tallahassee.com


Sunday March 16
John Gulas
Plantation Antique Galleries
604 Bel Air Blvd
Mobile, Alabama


Tuesday March 18
Ocean Springs, MS
River Rock Yoga
Live Music Accompaniment to yoga class


Wednesday March 19
University of Alabama@ Tuscaloosa
Fergueson Theater
Free/open to public


Friday March 21
Outreach Event at Skyland Trail Psychiatric Facility
1961 North Druid Hills Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30329

Friday March 21
Live Yoga Class
Sacred Thread Yoga Atlanta
828 Ralph McGill Blvd, suite W2; Atlanta GA 30306
$20 in advance, $25 at the door
Start time: 7:30pm
www.swahaproductions.com

Saturday March 22
Atlanta GA
Druid Hills Baptist Church/Atlanta GA
1085 Ponce de Leon Ave; Atlanta GA 30306
Doors open at 7p, music begins at 7:30p
$20 in advance or $25 at the door.
Attend BOTH events for $35!!
www.swahaproductions.com
Opening Set by Mantra Ma (45 mins) 7:30pm
Hanumen 8:30pm

Sunday March 23
Nashville TN
Studio Dakini
2907 12th Ave S, Ste 4
Nashville, Tennessee


Monday March 24
Riverbend Maximum Security Prison
Outreach Event in partnership with Call and Response Foundation
Nashville TN


Thursday March 27
Center of the Four Winds Yoga
Frederick MD


Friday March 28
Flow Yoga
Washington DC
Live music for yoga class w/Greg Marzullo
Class 6:30-7:45
Kirtan 8-10pm


Saturday 3/29
Holi Festival
Washington DC
https://www.facebook.com/colordc

Contact: Jen Canfield

Email: magichousevt@gmail.com

In Association With